Publisher Description

A TOP 50 ROMANCE BESTSELLER 

Siri Wright wasn't looking to fall in love.

And she sure wasn't looking for lust.

But both hit her the first time she saw Aurelius Moore.

Shocked to have found an incredibly gorgeous man in the small town where she grew up, instead of Vegas where she dances as the headlining star of Been Jammin' Gentlemen's Club, Siri wants to learn more about Mr. Sexy, the reserved helicopter pilot who has moved into 9G down the hall before she returns to Vegas. 

Although he makes her tingle, she senses there is more to Mr. Sexy.

In her line of work, she knows people hide who they truly are. 

She can't afford to hook up with a bad man.

She has to protect her secret. Too many people's livelihoods depend on her.

Aurelius Moore is much more than a helicopter pilot stationed in Alabama.

He is the heir to an Italian dynasty and worth billions.

Described as the most eligible bachelor in Europe, this complex man hides a complicated lifestyle full of secrets buried inside of secrets. 

Having seen Siri dance in Vegas under her stripper persona Seary, he is shocked to discover her in his hometown. Understanding he must keep that information a secret from her to avoid being stereotyped, or worse, labeled a stalker, he moves forward cautiously with his seduction of the gorgeous blonde bombshell he has been obsessing over for months. 

The undeniable chemistry full of sexiness and secrets between these two soulmates makes for an unforgettable romance. 

*From Top 50 Bestselling Author Jessika Klide comes a steamy forbidden romance between a billionaire and a stripper. This is book 1 of a completed 10 book series. This series ends with a happily ever after.*

Read in this order:
Sexy The CockTail PartyPerfectLadies NightBattleSex PotHeavenShakeupHardcore  (This is the first book from his perspective.)The End  (This book is told from both perspectives in an alternative sequence.)
*Hardcore fans requested Aurei's and Siri's story continue as a serial series. 

11. Shakedown

12. Joy 

**There are also three boxsets containing the original ten book series available. 
Undeniable Chemistry - The Sweet Home Alabama Collection - contains Sexy, The Cocktail Party, Perfect, Ladies Night, and part of Battle.Unbridled Passion - Intimate Italy Collection - contains Battle, Sex Pot, Heaven, Shakeup, and part of Hardcore.Unwavering Devotion - Sin City Las Vegas Collection - contains Hardcore and The End.
***This series is perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Lauren Landish, April Wilson, and Helena Hunting.

Praise for The Hardcore Series: 

"A brilliant piece of writing magic." Goodreads

"... when a book can make you want a fictional character so much, it really is hitting all the right notes." Goodreads

"One of the most sexiest books I've read in a long time. Siri and Aurelius are one sexy couple." Goodreads 

"This book was so much Moore then I expected." Goodreads

"The steam is coming off the pages and the chemistry is off the charts." Goodreads

***This series is perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Lauren Landish, April Wilson, and Helena Hunting.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
114
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
556.3
KB

Customer Reviews

Mag68 ,

Sexy

By jessica klide

Holy hell this is hot for a starter book, whew!

Bookbub

Hr7751 ,

Was this written by someone in 7th grade?

It’s an honest question. Between the tone of the book, the complete lack of grammar checks, and the exhausting pace, I really wondered. I had to check what year, city, and time period each chapter was in because it skipped around so often I couldn’t imagine where I was.

More Books by Jessika Klide

Other Books in This Series