• Pre-Order
    • Expected Jan 4, 2021
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Genevieve Keyes almost died four times. Each time, fate stepped in and saved her. All her life she's been searching for the answers to her past, only to run up against one brick wall after another. Now she returns to her childhood home, determined to explore the secrets surrounding her birth. But sometimes, the past is better left buried.

Sanshean and Genna have overcome a number of Queen Amarant's attacks, but she's on the move, determined to destroy Genna. The Corynoth Yew, the source of Genna's powers, has provided the strength of her family's heritage for five thousand years, but the queen is out to destroy the tree—and Genna's powers along with it. Sanshean and Genna set out on quest to search for the Fox of a Thousand Tricks, for he's the only one who knows where the runestone is that can both protect the tree and cement Genna's powers forever.

Series Reading Order:

Coming in 2020:

1. Blood Roses

2. Blood Ashes

Coming in 2021:

3. Blood Dreams

4. Blood Flowers

5. Blood Forest

6. Blood Queen

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 4
Nightqueen Enterprises LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Yasmine Galenorn

Other Books in This Series