• $2.99

Publisher Description

‘This is such a smart, well-written SciFi/dystopian thriller—with heart! …What a unique, exciting and FUN read!’ DeeDee, Amazon 5 Stars

‘A thought-provoking, heart-palpitating dystopian adventure’ IndieReader Approved 

‘…an incredibly well-executed piece of science fiction’ Amazon Vine, James W



A deadly virus returns. 

Engineered human-animal hybrids at war for immunity. 

One woman with a cure will be forced to choose who deserves to live. 

In a dark future, the Sanctuary of Americas has been running genetic experiments on humans with animal DNA to stop a deadly virus which took humanity to the brink of extinction. The result is the Chimera, a hybrid human species which are immune to the virus. 

The Sanctuary is using the Chimera’s DNA to find a cure for humans, but the Chimeras want their freedom and are fighting for a place in a new world order still run by the Pure humans.

When the FossilFlu virus mutates, any hope of immunity is gone for both human and hybrid alike. As it spreads, everyone and everything must fight to survive, even against each other. The cure to the virus is the key to power and the future face of humanity.

One woman, Doctor Mercy Perching, may hold the cure to the new virus, but whose side is she on? 

*** For fans of Brave New World, Nineteen Eighty-Four, A.G Riddle’s The Extinction Files 

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
May 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
158
Pages
PUBLISHER
DJW Books
SELLER
Daniel Weisbeck
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Daniel Weisbeck