• $4.99

Publisher Description

The search for the biggest secret on Earth has begun.
WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award, Winter 2021 – Best Thriller
"The suspense is monumental, the story never slows down, and it has that magic gift of blurring the lines of the seemingly impossible with something that almost feels like it could be based on absolute truth (AKA, The Da Vinci Code)." ~ Feathered Quill Book Reviews, Amy Lignor, TRUE HIGH-FIVE

When Jennifer Porter's father dies from a mysterious illness, she inherits a 400-year-old book, titled Aldaraia sive Soyga voco'r, written in an unknown language that her father had been trying to decode before his death. With no idea where to start, Jennifer turns to the esteemed Yale professor, Matthew Bishop for help, and the two form an unlikely friendship as they begin to unlock the book's secrets.

They soon discover vital components have been omitted, and embark upon a global search for a series of hidden scrolls destined to solve one of the world's greatest mysteries. Yet Jennifer and Bishop are not the only ones interested in the book's secrets, and their quest becomes a dangerous and terrifying race against time.

"Burt Clinchandhill is a great storyteller with a unique gift for elegant prose, great dialogues, and characters that arrest the attention of readers. The story is fast-paced and the tension ramps up pretty fast, escalating towards a delightful and explosive conclusion." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Romuald Dzemo, 5 STARS

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the first book in the "Matthew Bishop" series of religious conspiracy thrillers, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. [DRM-Free]

"Burt Clinchandhill takes Aldaraia to a whole new level of gripping reads, being one of those rarities where you know you will love the book after reading just a few pages." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Steven Robson, 5 STARS

"Aldaraia is a riveting 'must-read' for anyone who likes adventure, religious mysteries, and conspiracies similar to The Da Vinci Code." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Michelle Stanley, 5 STARS

BOOKS BY BURT CLINCHANDHILL:
Matthew Bishop – 1: AldaraiaMatthew Bishop – 2: LemuriaMatthew Bishop – 3: AtacamaJames Mitchel – 1: KurskJames Mitchel – 2: 47 HoursJames Mitchel – 3: The Mogadishu Encounter
MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:
The "Eloah" Trilogy by Lex AllenThe "A Nephilim Thriller" Series by Jeff AltabefThe "Hellbound" Series by William LJ Galaini"Blood or Loyalty" by Adam Miller"Forgive Me, Alex" by Lane Diamond

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
November 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
538
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Burt Clinchandhill

Other Books in This Series