• $2.99

Publisher Description

(For fans of Kasie West, Maggie Dallen, and YA Entangled Crush Authors.)



This drool-worthy book contains:



Secrets, Lies, Kissing, Crushes, Jerks with smirks, Heartbreak, Romance, and Laughs.



So is being a teenager always this crazy? Kylee Jones and Emerson McKay and all their friends are finding out…yep, pretty much.



Oh, it also contains:

Mild language

Very mild innuendo

No sex

No violence (Except a fat lip and a black eye)

One romantic relationship between two supporting female characters.

And of course, some teenage drama and angst.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
October 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
342
Pages
PUBLISHER
Malia Ann Haberman
SELLER
Malia Ann Haberman
SIZE
316.5
KB

More Books by Malia Ann Haberman