Max Meow Book 3: Pugs from Planet X

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Max Meow is BACK and up against PUGS from OUTER SPACE in this hilarious graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE! PURR-fect for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, Hilo, and anyone who loves to LAUGH!

Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they're after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?!

Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis's Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket!

And look for more Max Meow—Max Meow: Cat Crusader, Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" —Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2021
October 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
132.7
MB

More Books by John Gallagher

2015
2020
2021
2022
2013
2010

Other Books in This Series

2022
2020
2021