• $10.99

Publisher Description

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The highly anticipated finale to the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series, the instant bestsellers that read like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end of this mystery series, you'll never think of good girls the same way again...

Pip is about to head to college, but she is still haunted by the way her last investigation ended. She’s used to online death threats in the wake of her viral true-crime podcast, but she can’t help noticing an anonymous person who keeps asking her: Who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears?

Soon the threats escalate and Pip realizes that someone is following her in real life. When she starts to find connections between her stalker and a local serial killer caught six years ago, she wonders if maybe the wrong man is behind bars.

Police refuse to act, so Pip has only one choice: find the suspect herself—or be the next victim. As the deadly game plays out, Pip discovers that everything in her small town is coming full circle . . .and if she doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears. . .

Young Adult
September 28
Random House Children's Books
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

Yperez5 ,

Pure and utter Genius

Utter genius. I could not put this book down. I’m so sad it’s over, I felt like Pip and Ravi became a part of me. I just want to keep reading about them and their lives forever. Holly Jackson, you are a genius. By far my favorite book series I have read since I was a kid reading Lemony Snicket.

Sophie maria Mack ,

As Good as dead

This book may have been one of the best books I have ever read but I do wish that it hadn’t pretty much ended with a cliff hanger but everything else was amazing including the super cute title and the effort and details put into every page of this book
Absolutely amazing I highly recommend this book

booklover2007 ,


This book took a turn I did not expect it was amazing 5 out of 5 starts.

More Books by Holly Jackson

Other Books in This Series