• $5.99

Publisher Description

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

A ghost? At school? Detective duo Milo and Jazz have their hands full when they find out their class' "haunted house" might really be haunted! This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes—plus free online activities.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2009
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Astra Publishing House
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
5.4
MB

More Books by Lewis B. Montgomery & Amy Wummer

Other Books in This Series