• $2.99

Publisher Description

"We sail to the fantastic Kingdom of Atlantea at Last!"

The Fabled Quest Chronicles continues in Book Five of the epic fantasy adventure series—warrior mermaids, storm-summoning sirens, and sea serpents large enough to rise and block out the sun.

They began their caravan in the Lands of Man. They traveled through Faë-Land Minor–the land of fairies and sprites, then across Faë-Land Major–the land of centaurs, elves, and goblins. They almost died in the Great Forest.  Yet, none of those magical regions were as dangerous or vast as the Oceanus Omnis–the ocean realms ruled by merfolk, water fae, sirens, and sea monsters.

Their year-long march, guided by the man called Traveler with his shape-shifting dog, reaches its final leg in their journey along Titan's Trail.

But what of the Four Kings and their dark allies who hunt them?

And what dangers lurk beneath the near-bottomless depths of these ancient oceans?

Siren Storms of Madness is Book 5 of the Fabled Quest Chronicles epic fantasy adventure!

Fiction & Literature
May 4
Austin Dragon
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

SueBobTexas ,

Solid continuation of a fantasy series

The fifth book in the series continues to develop the characters such as Mr. Hobbs, Quillen, and Pangolin. If you haven’t read the earlier books this one could be confusing. It is important to know what alliances and trials have been faced so far in the journey. If you don’t you can’t fully appreciate how they use their skills to fight others when the caravan is attack.

What makes this book interesting is that it occurs on the water and not on an earthen trail. It adds a whole new group of friends and foes.

It is well worth a read and I will wait patiently for book six.

More Books by Austin Dragon

Other Books in This Series