• $4.99

Publisher Description

Archer has finally found the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with — and she's in love with him too. But if he wants a happy future with Hannah, he'll have to keep his jackass friends from wrecking it all.

They're the kind of friends who'd try to help Archer propose by setting up a scavenger hunt that lands Hannah in a dark alleyway, where she crashes a gang initiation while searching for her next clue.

The kind of friends who'd make Archer late for the birth of his baby by kidnapping him for a "fun" trip to Atlantic City.

Can Archer keep his friends from ruining his happily ever after — without losing them forever?

Everyone Gets Divorced is a new stand-alone comedy novel by Johnny B Truant, author of the Fat Vampire series. Fans of How I Met Your Mother and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia will love Everyone Gets Divorced.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
271
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sterling & Stone
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
529.7
KB

More Books by Johnny B. Truant