• $4.99

Publisher Description

From Ninie Hammon, the sorceress of psychological suspense comes The Memory Closet, an amnesiac nightmare that will keep you reading through the night with the all lights on.

Each memory could be her last...

When Anne Mitchell was 11, a horrific accident took the life of her little sister—and every one of Anne's childhood memories went with her. For 25 years, people have told her that losing memories is normal. Trauma will do that to a young girl.

But Anne knows it is a lie.

Dark, fractured memories lurk in the shadows of her mind like monsters. They glide past her mirror in the morning and dance in the reflection of her wine glass at night.

Anne has had enough. She is going home to face her demons.

But in a small town and a small house infected by unspeakable evil, Anne is about to learn that some memories don't give up their secrets so easily. Some memories can't be bargained with or cajoled or brought to heel. Some memories will drive you to the edge of sanity.

Some memories will kill you.

Fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King looking for a dark, gripping psychological thriller, with a final twist that will put their jaw on the floor, will love The Memory Closet.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
June 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
443
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sterling & Stone
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
622.8
KB

More Books by Ninie Hammon