When the Party Died

    • 4.6 • 22 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Looking for a brilliant murder mystery with two larger than life detectives?


DISCOVER THE BESTSELLING SERIES NOW!


The launch of a new exhibit at Bexford museum is derailed when Brock and Poole discover a body in its midst.


With rumours of a lost treasure, a confusing array of suspects and a personal stake in the case, they must focus to find their culprit.


Which isn't going to be easy...


Detective Sergeant Guy Poole is dreading confronting his mother with the truth and faces losing a second parent from his life.


Detective Inspector Sam Brock's life is changing, and there are big decisions to make for the future.


Can they untangle the web of mystery to find their killer?


Newly paired duo Brock & Poole must track down the killer before more lives are lost.


WHEN THE PARTY DIED is the third in a series of page-turning mysteries that will leave you wanting more!


"This is a really good book I can recommend to anyone wanting a good whodunnit that has humour, love and a hint of romance in it also."


Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Faith Martin, Karen Baugh Menuhin and Stella Cameron.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
July 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
198
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oddmoor Press
SELLER
Adam Barnett
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

ssssjuupnf ,

Great read!

Loved the plot twists and turns! Not overly grisly. Nice sit down and read.

More Books by A.G. Barnett

2019
2018
2018
2019
2019
2021

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2020
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2021
2018
2018