Curse and Craving

    • 4.0 • 5 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Dive into this steamy fae fantasy series by dark romance author Jill Ramsower...

My new job landed me in another country, but it might as well have been an entirely different world. 

An underground world of magic and secrets ruthlessly guarded by an elite group of Fae warriors. 


This place has brought out a power buried deep within me.

A dark and monstrous power. 


I have no choice but to turn to the Fae for help. 


Lochlan is the leader of those warriors meant to guard the border between realms.

He’s secretive and arrogant yet undeniably alluring.

I have no reason to trust him, but he’s the only person who can teach me to protect myself. 


He pushes me to my limits and threatens to unravel me with every husky command. 

More than anyone, he has the power to undo me.

Because with every lesson, I lose more of myself to him and this new world I never asked to be a part of.


"This is a must read for fans of Karen Moning's Fever Series and all fantasy lovers... Solid 5 stars for this one! Can't wait for the next." -Lady Reading, Goodreads


Curse & Craving is the first novel in the Of Myth & Man series. It is a dark fantasy romance with adult themes which may not be suitable for sensitive audiences. If you enjoy a delicious slow burn story set in a fantasy world with a guaranteed happily ever after, this enemies to lovers romance will have you begging for more! (Originally published as part of The Fae Games series.)



Perfect for fans of KF Breene and Caroline Peckham.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
April 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jill Ramsower, LLC
SELLER
Jill Ramsower, LLC
SIZE
658.9
KB

More Books by Jill Ramsower

2019
2020
2022
2020
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2022
2022
2021
2021
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022