Untouchable

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A Billionaire's Forbidden Romance. 

★★★★★ "the fierceness of their feelings ... rare treasure ... gripping, enthralling, stirring, moving ... unforgettable." - Goodreads Review

He had everything but he was empty.

She had it all but she had nothing.

Until … they had each other.

Maximus Aurelius Moore wields hardcore influence over all things. He controls a secret, complex empire while maintaining a copious sex life of singular events, void of emotion —until a blonde bombshell (Seary, aka Siri Wright) bounces down the stripper runway in barely-there gold chains, and unprecedented raw hunger surges through his veins. Unable to forget her but unable to have her, he becomes obsessed. 

When Siri appears in his hometown, he seizes the opportunity to make her his. Struggling with his tormented soul now raging with overwhelming passion, he fights his need to dominate and possess her. Barely able to wield his hardcore control whenever they are together. Willing himself to take her slow. 

He knows a woman in her profession is off-limits to a man in his position, but they are more alike than different (much more than he knows), and he forges forward with a torrid, albeit forbidden affair. 

Can Siri complete him?

Can she make him whole?

Or will his secret lifestyle change her? 

Money has that effect on people, and he has billions.

THE HARDCORE NOVELS trilogy will leave fans of Fifty Shades of Grey raving and Sylvia Day's Crossfire Series enthralled. 

DOWNLOAD NOW!

★★★★★ "Holy, moly, I do love these two people. Aurei is everything you could dream about in an alpha male!" - Goodreads Review

★★★★★ "Aurei is truly a slice of delicious." - Goodreads Review

★★★★★ "Loved this unusual story…full of vim and vigor…. Thoroughly enjoyable!!!" - Goodreads Review

★★★★ "...great banter." - Goodreads Review

★★★★ "You feel the emotions between them. This book is a great escape from the day to day." - Goodreads Review

* * * * * * * * * *

Jessika Klide's original bestselling Siri's Saga becomes The Hardcore Novels, re-released with new covers and additional content.  Recommended for 18+ adventurous readers. There are over 2,200 pages to binge. 

* * * *

About the Author

Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. This unique storyteller writes insta-love, undeniable chemistry, and commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Helena Hunting, Marie Force, Melanie Harlow, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and E.L. James.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
509
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
803
KB

More Books by Jessika Klide

2020
2018
2020
2020
2021
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2018
2019
2019
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022