Dracones Revelations (Dark Dragon Shifter‪)‬

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Some secrets are deadly …

… keeping them bottled up can be dire.

As Sami spirals out of control due to recent events, he's sent on a simple rescue mission to Calgary.

But when is anything ever simple?

Hunted and stranded with his awakening threatening, Sami is suddenly confronted by vampires that can walk in the day. And a blast from his torturous past.

The choices he makes could mean life or death.

What will Sami do?

You'll love the second book because it delves even deeper into this dark world.

Get it now.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter & Nalini Singh.

"Download and discover why fans call the Dracones incredibly adventurous and enduring."

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
July 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
289
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sheri-Lynn Marean
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
943.8
KB

More Books by Sheri-Lynn Marean

2021
2017
2017
2017
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series

2022
2017
2022
2022
2016
2017