Dracones Rogue

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The enemy has finally broken him...
...or have they? 


When Soroyan makes a deal with vampires to save his nephew, he understands it could be a trap. Still, he's a powerful wolf-shifter, what's the worst that could happen? He'd have to fight?

Once known as humanity's worst nightmare, Soroyan relishes the very idea, until he ends up collared and unable to shift. Though he manages to escape, Soroyan finds himself weak and without his beast for the first time in his life. 

Angry and depressed, Soroyan rages against the magic holding him in his two-legged form, until he realizes that if he's human, he can finally die. 

As he begins to devise a plan to get his brother's son back, not caring the cost, a purple-eyed female shows up. She's the very last thing he needs--fierce, strong, and worse of all, she sets his blood on fire. 

Raven walks her own path of vengeance. However, for the first time since the enemy took her mate, she finds herself attracted to another. A big, handsome, cranky wolf who drives her crazy. Raven knows she should stay away--his pain runs as deep as her own, but the longer she's around him, the harder that becomes. 

As passions ignite, time runs out.

Choices have to be made, but what will they be?

 
Get it now. ~ This sizzling love story will leave you howling for more.
  
For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Nalini Singh, JR Ward, Lara Adrian, Gena Showalter, Larissa Ione, Dianne Duvall & Christine Feehan.

"A wonderful, soul stirring second chance for love …"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
397
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sheri-Lynn Marean
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Sheri-Lynn Marean

2017
2021
2017
2020
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2016
2017
2016
2022