The Time We Met

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks’s Safe Haven and Lucy Score’s Things We Never Got Over, The Time We Met is a contemporary romance that is both thrilling and heartwarming.



Campbell Grey is getting her life back on track after escaping a dark and dangerous past. She has a job she loves, friends who have become family, and has returned to the college classroom. Never in a million years did she expect that her American Literature course would alter the trajectory of her entire life.



Scott Mayhew, a devoted single father and veteran soldier, has been alone for far too long. After three years of single fatherhood, he can no longer ignore his desire to connect with a woman. But he never imagined a student would capture his attention—professors dating students is not allowed. Still, the sparks he and passionate, beautiful Campbell share can’t be ignored.





Though Scott’s warm, witty, and charming personality makes Campbell feel safe for the first time in years, her heavy secrets and history make her afraid to truly open up to another man. Moreover, despite all her precautions and safeguards, Campbell’s past is quickly catching up to her—and this time she might not be able to escape.





A suspenseful spinoff from Christine Miles’s Last Time We Loved and First Time We Laughed, The Time We Met carries all of the wit and charm of Miles’s earlier romances with a gripping twist. Click “Add to cart!” today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
April 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
319
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sealed With a Swoon Books LLC
SELLER
Bianca McCullough
SIZE
468.7
KB

More Books by Christine Miles

2021
2021
2023