• $6.99

Publisher Description

Seven students are about to have their lives changed by one amazing teacher in this school story sequel filled with unique characters every reader can relate to.

It’s the start of a new year at Snow Hill School, and seven students find themselves thrown together in Mr. Terupt’s fifth grade class. There’s . . . Jessica, the new girl, smart and perceptive, who’s having a hard time fitting in; Alexia, a bully, your friend one second, your enemy the next; Peter, class prankster and troublemaker; Luke, the brain; Danielle, who never stands up for herself; shy Anna, whose home situation makes her an outcast; and Jeffrey, who hates school.
They don’t have much in common, and they’ve never gotten along. Not until a certain new teacher arrives and helps them to find strength inside themselves—and in each other. But when Mr. Terupt suffers a terrible accident, will his students be able to remember the lessons he taught them? Or will their lives go back to the way they were before—before fifth grade and before Mr. Terupt?

Find out what happens in sixth and seventh grades in Mr. Terupt Falls Again and Saving Mr. Terupt. And don't miss the conclusion to the series, Goodbye, Mr. Terupt, coming soon!

"The characters are authentic and the short chapters are skillfully arranged to keep readers moving headlong toward the satisfying conclusion."--School Library Journal, Starred

October 12
Random House Children's Books
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

Lucymanatee😃 ,


I love this book so much! My class read it together and everyone fell in love with it!! My favorite is Jessica. She came for California like me and loves reading 📖 books! Well just saying you should definitely make a a movie!!

nels2714 ,


Such a wonderful book

loooooooooooooooooooove it ,

This book is so good!

My name is Sabrina Blum and I loved this book! It was so heartfelt. So much drama going on! It was a bit confusing at first, but towards the middle I understood. A great book to read.

More Books by Rob Buyea

Other Books in This Series