• $4.99

Publisher Description

A story of hope and second chances in Regency London.

Kitty Bennet is finished with love and romance. 

She lost her one-time fiancé in the Battle of Waterloo, and in the battle’s aftermath saw more ugliness and suffering than she could bear. 

Staying with her Aunt and Uncle Gardiner in London for the winter, Kitty throws her energies into finding a husband for her hopelessly

bookish sister Mary, and discovering whatever mysterious trouble is worrying her sister Jane. 

But then she meets Mr. Lancelot Dalton, a handsome clergyman with a shadowed past—and discovers that though she may be finished with love, love may not be at all finished with her.

Kitty Bennet’s Diary is Volume 3 of the Pride and Prejudice Chronicles. 

It can be read alone, but refers to events from Volumes 1 and 2.  Kitty Bennet's Diary is appropriate for all ages.

The Pride and Prejudice Chronicles:

1. Georgiana Darcy's Diary

2. Pemberley to Waterloo

3. Kitty Bennet's Diary

Fiction & Literature
March 15
Wilton Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Minidonout ,

Kitty Bennet's Diary

The story line was very good. I liked the way that Kitty matured. I was also glad to read the development of the characters. I was glad of the illustrations in all of the volumes. I congratulate Anna Elliot for these stories.

Donx0809 ,

Excellent continuation of a memorable story

Anna Elliott has taken a more intense description of the encounters between the love interests of the characters than I believe Jane Austin would have. She has, no the less, written a very interesting and captivating story. I will read these again and again, just as I do Jane Austin's books.
Thank you, Anna Elliott. If you write more I will buy them...and I intend to try more of your books!

BerryBronte ,

Wonderful Endings

I have read all three in this series and loved the way the author continues the stories of the Bennett sisters, and also Georgiana Darcy and Edward Fitzwilliam. The series felt very real to me, as if Jane Austen herself were penning each book. The series was heartwarming. Please write some more!

More Books by Anna Elliott

Other Books in This Series