Mandate of Heaven

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Ethan Chase's past has finally caught up with him, and the entire world's future now stands on a knife's edge.

Ex-Army Ranger Ethan Chase breaks his oath of allegiance to the military when he deserts from the Army while deployed to Afghanistan. Years later, he's captured and sent to military prison, but the director of a shadowy government agency takes him into his direct custody. They offer Ethan his freedom and a blank slate, but only if he can track down and retrieve the lost Heirloom Seal of the Realm, an ancient Chinese artifact believed to grant godly powers to any ruler who possesses it.

With little choice, Ethan takes on this quest, joined by three cohorts: his best friend, the federal agent who arrested him, and a beautiful treasure hunter. Yet they're not the only ones seeking the Heirloom Seal, and some will cross any line, betray any loyalty, for a chance at supreme power.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the first fast-paced book in the "Ethan Chase Thriller" series of globe-trotting, treasure-hunting adventures. Perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott, Scott Mariani, Greig Beck, Clive Cussler, and more. [DRM-Free]

BOOKS BY PETER MARTUNEAC:
Ethan Chase Thriller – Book 1: "Mandate of Heaven"Ethan Chase Thriller – Book 2: "Solomon's Fortune"Ethan Chase Thriller – Book 3: "Gold of the Jaguar" [Apr 2023]His Name Was Zach – Book 1: "His Name Was Zach"His Name Was Zach – Book 2: "Her Name Was Abby"His Name Was Zach – Book 3: "Their Names Were Many"
MORE GREAT ADVENTURE THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:
"The Colonel and the Bee" by Patrick CanningThe "Matthew Bishop" Series by Burt Clinchandhill"Banana Republic: Richie's Run" by Glenn A. Bruce"Kubrick's Game" by Derek Taylor Kent

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
October 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
876.9
KB

More Books by Peter Martuneac

Other Books in This Series