• $1.99

Publisher Description

Always on the run…in case he tracks me down. He's relentless. He's evil. He's the devil incarnate. He's my father.

I'm in Vegas on a job, and the last thing I expect is to run into two hot guys when I'm knocked on my ass. Literally. A powerful Vampire and a sexy Wolf who scoop me up with promises of help, support…and so much more.

I can feel something inside me. It's not anything I've felt before…it's new, it's strong…it's growing and I'm scared. They tell me it's fine. It's normal. They'll take care of me. To trust them…I've never trusted anyone. I can't take the chance.

I see it in their eyes…the hunger, the lust…and if I believe what they say…love. But can I take the gamble? Risk everything and stay. Do I put my trust in them to keep me safe and give them the one thing I've kept locked up my entire life? My heart.

Fans of Hollie Hutchins and G. Bailey will love this thrilling and suspenseful urban fantasy adventure!

Scroll up and one-click today to start reading Double Desire, an erotic paranormal romance with a throuple taking center stage. This magical dark fantasy will have readers swooning for Witch Hunt, the next book in A.K. Michaels' supernatural science fiction series.

"I just wish I could give this more than the 5 stars. She makes you see, smell and almost taste what is happening. I find this talent very interesting when a writer is able to do so!!! I can not wait to read the next book!! I just want one of each man for my very own!" Cynthia Stevens

"I'm addicted to this storyline and i recommend this to anyone that loves paranormal or if you are someone who doesn't usually read paranormal, still go and buy because this book is so worth it." Magic Within The Pages

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2013
December 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
303
Pages
PUBLISHER
A K Michaels
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by A K Michaels

Other Books in This Series