• $2.99

Publisher Description

Ron Vitale's Stolen is a must-read for fans of young adult fantasy fiction and magic. This second book in the Cinderella's Secret Witch Diaries series is a direct sequel to Lost and will enchant readers who love Stephenie Meyer's Twilight series or Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials trilogy.

Ten years after the first book Lost, a mysterious witch hunter finds Cinderella and gives her a message that Mab, the fairy tale Queen, searches to destroy her and he asks her to return to England. Fearing that she will be pulled back into the maelstrom of Napoleon's war sprouting throughout Europe, Cinderella flees and wishes to remain free. Yet the further Cinderella runs from her fate, the more she is drawn back as she learns of a dark secret that forever changes her and sets her off on a course she might never survive . . .

Stolen is packed with intrigue, magic and just the right amount of romance that readers of the Cinderella's Secret Witch Diaries series have come to expect.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
375
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ron Vitale
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
432.8
KB

More Books by Ron Vitale

Other Books in This Series