Publisher Description

A sexy standalone romance in the Pine Harbour series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Zoe York. It's time for this soldier to fight for the only woman he has ever loved.

Jake Foster fell in love with Dani Minelli when she was a colt-legged high school senior. He knew he was too old to even look at her, let alone touch.

Dani's been trying to get his attention since returning to Pine Harbour a grown woman—and failing miserably at every turn.

This winter, everything is going to change. And when the snow stops falling, Jake and Dani won't be able to hide from their attraction any longer.

"This Canadian romance small-town series is perfect for fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
December 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
248
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zoe York
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
551.4
KB

Customer Reviews

i luv reading ,

Love in a snowstorm

Sweet love story. Multi generational is always fun. Enjoyed the multiple plot lines

jk(9 ,

Love in a Sniwstorm

Enjoyed the book.

eriknoel ,

Great Sex!

I look forward to reading more of the romantic discoveries of this group of characters.

More Books by Zoe York

Other Books in This Series