Publisher Description

JC Bannister is a killer.

He's killed for his country.

He's killed for money.

But now he's being asked to cross lines he never imagined.

Killing a friend, a powerful US Senator. For money.

A lot of money.

Bannister has done a lot of questionable things for dubious reasons. Now, double-crossed and on the run, he needs to figure out what the right thing is and get it done.

If he gets it wrong, he and his team could wind up in jail permanently.

Or cut down by their unseen enemy.

Or, worse yet?

Branded as traitors and pursued by every law enforcement agency in the United States of America.

The Fixer, Season 1: Complete is the explosive new thriller series from Rex Carpenter. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, Jack Noble or John Milton, will feel right at home reading The Fixer.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
578
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rex Carpenter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Scott11024 ,

The fixer

Nonstop action thriller. Very entertaining. Characters keep you hooked.

Austinshaman ,

Fixer Season 1

Great read...Action Packed!!! Glad I discovered this author!

ButchC ,

Love this book

Very hard to put down. When I finished it, I had to get the next book.

More Books by Rex Carpenter