• $4.99

Publisher Description

*This is an omnibus collection of the last 6 episodes of the novella series, Deep Surrendering. The first 6 episodes are part of the first omnibus collection*

Episode Seven:

Marisol is thrilled when Fin shows back up at her door, but their relationship is still uncertain. Fin is finally ready to reveal his ultimate secret, but is Marisol ready to hear it?

Episode Eight:

Fin is gone again, and Marisol is left wondering if they're ever going to be together. But the situation is further complicated by a blast from Fin's (recent) past that has the power to change everything.

Episode Nine:

Marisol knows she loves Fin more than she's ever loved someone before. But the distance between them keeps growing and that love might not be enough to keep them together. Will Marisol finally decide that love isn't enough to keep them together?

Episode Ten:

Fin is missing and Marisol doesn't know what to do. But she's not the only one who's looking for him. Things could get bad, real fast and Marisol has one goal. Find Fin.

Episode Eleven:

Marisol has never been happier. Fin is back and they're going to a ball. They can finally start their relationship together. But now that the drama is over, will they be able to deal with the day-to-day? Or will all the fire from the past just burn out?

Episode Twelve:

Fin and Marisol have been through hell and back. It's time to start their happily ever after. But will everything finally fall into place for the couple? Or will the challenge of combining two separate lives be too much?

Other books by Chelsea M. Cameron: 

Nocturnal (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book One) 

Nightmare (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Two) 

Neither (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Three) 

Neverend (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Four) 


New Adult Contemporary Romance: 

My Favorite Mistake 

My Sweetest Escape 

Deeper We Fall (Fall and Rise, Book One) 

Faster We Burn (Fall and Rise, Book Two) 

For Real (Rules of Love, Book One)

For Now (Rules of Love, Book Two)


Christmas Catch: A Holiday Novella 

Adult Contemporary Romance: 

Sweet Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book One)

Surrendering to Us (Surrender Saga, Book Two)

Dark Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book Three)

Coming soon:

Behind Your Back and Back To Back, New Adult Romantic Suspense

May 7
Chelsea M. Cameron
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Chelsea M. Cameron