• $9.99

Publisher Description

From hot private investigators to daring cowboys and alpha millionaires, these action packed novels will keep you on the edge of your seat.

This special collection includes four novels, each with a unique story of family trials and tribulations. Get ready to open your heart and read about your favourite book boyfriends as they aim to piece their mangled family’s past, together.

From surprise first meetings to daring rescue missions, the Crossed Series brings a balance of romance and suspense.

Step inside the secret world of ex-cons who are determined to make things right while finding love at the same time. Fall in love with their unique families, watch them grow and become stronger, and indulge in their sizzling romances.

Order the Crossed Series today and get wrapped up in a story that crosses all boundaries of the heart.

“The intrigue and suspense of this box set was wonderful. Having the intertwining of the families, the good guys, the bad guys and finding true love through the mess.” ★★★★★ from Cynthia St. G.

“This boxed set goes into my favourites folder and will definitely be re-read many times. .” ★★★★★ from reviewer

“A wonderful journey following an extended family through life changes and discoveries. Love is shown in a manner that covers all love. Familial, romantic, parental and just friendship, love is the thing that keeps us going. I loved this series. Great read.” ★★★★★ from G. P.


• Crossed (Book 1)

She’s looking for true love.

He’s trying to forget his.

And the one connection they share threatens to tear them apart.

• Layers Crossed (Book 2)

She's a city girl.

He's a country boy.

And their worlds are about to collide.

• Double Crossed (Book 3)

She returns home with secrets.

He’s determined to help her move past them.

But not all secrets are meant to be told.

• Crossed Off (Book 4)

She abandoned her family to keep them safe.

He betrayed his father to keep him out of jail.

And their fate is about to throw in a new curveball.

May 15
MyLit Publishing
MyLit Publishing

More Books by Lacey Silks