• $2.99

Publisher Description

'Stop the clock and lose yourself in If I Could Turn Back Time: chick-lit at its best. 5 stars' Kirsty, Love of a Good Book A fabulously funny love story, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. How can you resist?

What if you found The One, then lost him again? Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend... Zoë Kennedy knows she doesn't deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there's the tiniest possibility of making things right, she'll snatch it. Even if it means breaking the laws of physics to do so...

What reviewers are saying about IF I COULD TURN BACK TIME...

'Hugely enjoyable.. story that will leave you longing for your own personal time machine' Daily Mail

'For me, it was one of those rare amazing-all-round books ... I was totally won over by this stunning weekend read' Becca, Pretty Little Memoirs

'I kind of seem like I'm trying to fit the word love into this review as much as possible but I just can't think of another word to express how much I needed to read a brilliant book like this.' Sophie, Reviewed the Book

'It'll definitely melt your heart ... the perfect light hearted read with a little added twist, a happy ending and some great laughs thrown in' Rosie Reads Romance

'I tore through this book in one sitting ... I would highly recommend this' Laura, What's Hot

'Hugely enjoyable' Kiran, Girl Loves Pink Books

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
October 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Nicola Doherty