If I Say Yes If I Say Yes
Book 1 - Love & Alternatives

If I Say Yes

    • 3.7 • 39 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

‘I just couldn't put it down.’
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
—Amazon UK Review

‘I loved this story and inhaled all its goodness of love, friendship, & culture!’
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
—Apple Books US Review

‘Sweet, cute romance with a serious edge to it sometimes.’
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
—Apple Books UK Review

“You know the story where the girl-next-door-type is getting married to a jerk—and she's only marrying him because she's given up on finding Mr. Right—only for the man of her dreams to walk into her life days before the wedding?

This is not that story.

How about the story where the girl is engaged to the nicest guy in the world, but the appearance of a mysterious hunk rocks her world off its axis and makes her wonder if she should select sexy instead of sweet?

This isn't that story, either.

My story does however, include a man I'm going to marry and a man that...

You'll find out soon enough...”

An unexpected arranged marriage proposal, the perfect fiancé, a magical engagement party, and Shell is about to embark on a new chapter of her life. But as she prepares for her ‘happy ever after’, she discovers that there are people trying to sabotage her pending nuptials.

One of them might be a stalker she never knew she had and the other comes in the form of Sebastian Lowe—her future husband’s best friend! How could her sweet, clean-cut fiancé be close friends with a guy that has such questionable morals and a chilling dark side?

Seb thinks he’s saving his childhood friend from marrying the wrong girl and will stop at nothing to get his way. But when unforeseen circumstances force him to work with her, will Shell prove that he’s wrong about her? Or will Seb succeed in splitting the bride and groom apart forever?

Set in contemporary London, this two-part series is perfect for readers that like books with weddings, secret fiancés, complex characters, conflicting emotions, twists and turns, and ‘enemies to lovers’ romance.

Content Warning: This series contains occasional swearing and references to grief, PTSD, and other themes of an adult nature, which some readers might find triggering.

What Readers Said About This Book:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
“A page-turning sweet romance.”
—Goodreads Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
“Absolutely superb. My first love story involving an Asian Muslim heroine and a 'white' hero. Every one of the cast is great. Shell is such fantastic girl. My heart bleeds for Seb. Desperately awaiting the second part.”
—Scribd Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
“Wow this book gave me all the feels.”
—Goodreads Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
“Great story. It kept me really Engaged throughout the entire novel. Cannot wait for book two to be released!”
—Amazon US Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I loved this story! I was up into the early hours wanting to read more to know what happens next. I read it in just a few days because I just couldn't put it down."
—Amazon UK Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Honestly, I am fumbling for words to convey how I feel after reading this book, and what I really want to say is "Damn it Sebastian open the door!" I really did enjoy this book. I hope the second one comes out soon."
—Amazon US Review

Book Details:
Length: A 97,000-word contemporary romance novel
Genre: Clean Romance / Diverse Romance / Interracial Romance / Light Hearted / Modern Day Love Story / Chick-Lit / Wedding Romance

Content: Sexy but Not erotica
Audience: New Adult & College / Adult

Recommended for: Fans of Cecilia Ahern, Christina Lauren, Jojo Moyes, Giovanna Fletcher etc., and books like Crazy Rich Asians, The Unhoneymooners, and the Wedding Pact Series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Neha Yazmin
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
410.5
KB

Customer Reviews

reader280 ,

Confusing names

I liked the story but the names of the characters were confusing. The characters were only given their relationship title as a name. This would have worked if only one family was involved. With two families having character names that are the same. It was distracting from the storyline because I had to reread portions in order to understand the action.

Izzie79 ,

Can’t wait for #2!

I loved this story & inhaled all its goodness of love, friendship & culture! Thank you! Now when’s the next one?? :)

More Books Like This

Always Been You (Unforgettable You, Book 3) Always Been You (Unforgettable You, Book 3)
2015
Every Time I Fall Every Time I Fall
2021
Not So Happily Ever After Not So Happily Ever After
2018
Feel Me Feel Me
2017
Every Little Piece of Me Every Little Piece of Me
2020
In Too Deep In Too Deep
2017

More Books by Neha Yazmin

Vampire Revelation Vampire Revelation
2012
Bloodless Bloodless
2018
Vampire Prophecy Vampire Prophecy
2016
Curse to the Kingdom Curse to the Kingdom
2020
Vampire Apocalypse Vampire Apocalypse
2016
Heir to the Throne Heir to the Throne
2020

Customers Also Bought

By Design By Design
2019
Sundered Hearts Sundered Hearts
2016
When the Right One Comes Along When the Right One Comes Along
2018
Choosing Mr. Right Choosing Mr. Right
2018
Stormsurge Stormsurge
2018
Queen Of  My Heart Queen Of  My Heart
2016

Other Books in This Series