If Only If Only

If Only

The perfect feel-good romantic comedy

    • 3.7 • 9 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

‘Hilarious!’ Griffbuck, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I absolutely loved it.’ chez405,
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I finished it in one sitting.’ Goodreads Reviewer,
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fantastic… I absolutely could not put down.’ NetGalley reviewer, 
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be? 


Today started off like every other: tedious letters, refilling the coffee machine, unjamming the printer. But then, just as I was about to clock off, for a girls’ night of pasta and wine with my best friends, BIG NEWS: Michael Hunter is going to be my new boss.


Gorgeous, smart, funny (maybe a little too confident) Michael, aka the man of my dreams.


If only he would notice the real me and see that we’re the perfect match. 


If only I could take the advice from my self-help book: be more assertive and ask him out. 


If only I had long legs and shiny hair and a pair of tights without ladders.


If only I would listen to my friends and workmate Dan when they warn me that Michael is trouble…

Totally unputdownable, absolutely full of laugh-out-loud ‘I’ve so done that’ moments, and plenty of emotional twists and turns that will keep you refilling your wine and racing through to the end. The perfect romantic comedy for fans of Shari Low, Sophie Kinsella and Jill Mansell.


Read what everyone is saying about If Only:



I absolutely loved itit made me laugh out loud…I will be recommending it to everyone I know.’ chez405


This book took me on an amazing journey and I enjoyed every minute!...bursting with humour, heartacheamazing and the characters will stay with you for a long time. If you love witty and heartwarming, you can’t afford to miss this one!Griffbuck



I LOVED it! Heartwarming, uplifting and guaranteed to put a smile on your face.’ Holly Martin



Will make you laugh and cryAn unputdownable book that you will devour in one sitting.’ Goodreads reviewer



I loved this…I couldn’t put this book down and read it really quickly.’ Fictionvixenreads



Filled with laughter and tears, love and friendship.’ Goodreads reviewer



Loved the girls in this story, their fun and adventure while dealing with every day life problems. Loved it…enjoyed every page.’ lucysbooks26


‘Cher, Sarah and Deb I loved these ladies!...I loved the story it was so heartwarming.’ oh.happy.reading


I laughed out loud at some parts, found myself welling up at others…Loved it! Goodreads reviewer


A laugh out loud story with friendship, desires and well-drawn characters. Light-hearted and a perfect summer/beach read with a great ending.’ Goodreads reviewer

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
July 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
366
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
Carmelite House
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

Wild Lady Wild Lady
2011
The Bachelor The Bachelor
2010
The Token Wife The Token Wife
2010
Wife For Hire Wife For Hire
2011
DREAM WEDDING DREAM WEDDING
2011
A Reluctant Wife A Reluctant Wife
2011

More Books by Angela Marsons

Silent Scream Silent Scream
2015
Lost Girls Lost Girls
2015
Evil Games Evil Games
2015
Guilty Mothers Guilty Mothers
2024
Play Dead Play Dead
2016
Broken Bones Broken Bones
2017

Customers Also Bought

Working It Out Working It Out
2022
Just Do It Just Do It
2024
Hot Desk Hot Desk
2021
Trouble in Paradise Trouble in Paradise
2024
Things Are Looking Up Things Are Looking Up
2021
Just Date and See Just Date and See
2022