If You Stay If You Stay
Book 1 - Beautifully Broken

If You Stay

The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1

    • 4.4 • 255 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines...

Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked . . . until he meets Mila.

Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an a*****e. But is that enough to make her stay?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Jewels835 ,

Good Read

Good read.

Cassiet14 ,

Good read

I thought the book was pretty good and had some depth. It was more than your average, typical love story. Pax had some serious issues and Mila was not the gullible, naive heroine but a real rock during the storm.

Big bull Akita ,

If you stay

Wow!! I loved it!! Great story & great characters!! I really loved it!!!

More Books Like This

Perfectly Damaged Perfectly Damaged
2015
Long After Long After
2013
All The Darkness All The Darkness
2016
Blissful Volume 2 Blissful Volume 2
2013
Pink Bits Pink Bits
2019
Always Forever Always Forever
2014

More Books by Courtney Cole

If You Leave If You Leave
2013
Before We Fall Before We Fall
2013
Until We Fly Until We Fly
2014
The Glassheart Chronicles The Glassheart Chronicles
2011
Mine Mine
2019
The Christmas Dress The Christmas Dress
2021

Customers Also Bought

Find You in the Dark Find You in the Dark
2014
Left Behind: Left Behind Series #1 Left Behind: Left Behind Series #1
2014
Rowdy Rowdy
2014
Nash Nash
2014
In Pieces In Pieces
2017
The Redemption of Callie & Kayden The Redemption of Callie & Kayden
2013

Other Books in This Series

If You Leave If You Leave
2013
Before We Fall Before We Fall
2013
Until We Fly Until We Fly
2014