• $2.99

Publisher Description

‘What can I say, I was hooked… So many emotions… it really was a delight to read.’ Chells and Books, 5 stars



A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.


Natalie isn’t a romantic. She doesn’t believe in true love, or destiny. She thinks that people are just plain lucky if they happen to find someone. It’s coincidence and nothing more.


As a wedding dress designer though, she knows she has to keep these feelings under wraps. Even if she’s suspicious that Harper, the bride she’s working with, might secretly agree with her. Because if Harper admitted she wasn’t sure about love, it might also mean giving up on a millionaire husband-to-be and the lavish island wedding of her dreams. 


But, for Natalie, as her feelings develop for both her on-off boyfriend Chad, and for the boy-next-door Brayden, she starts to fear that her heart might not be as immune to love as she claims…


Could love have been there all along? And as the wedding approaches, who will find a happy-ever-after, who will find their way to themselves, and who will get left behind?


Readers love If You’re Not The One

What a feel-good yummy read!... This novel is a bubble of happiness, joy, love and friendship… It left me sighing with bliss… Won my heart and made it melt!Chocolate’n’Waffles, 5 stars

 

This novel just blew me away with the authors quick wit and humorous writing style…. Get some coffee and curl up with this break out hit. I just know you'll love it as much as I did.’ Bookish Lifestyle, 5 stars


‘A fun fabulous book all about friendship and love!... A delightful story that will put a smile on your face and some warmth in your heart! Absolutely recommend! Audio Killed the Bookmark


A great easy read which I lost myself in. Sarah’s Book Reviews


‘An ideal read for romantics everywhere and what a perfect story.’ The Writing Garnet



If You’re Not the One has it all: romance, friendships and a gorgeous heartwarming quality!Rae Reads


‘A sweet romantic book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars



Very romantic yet entertaining. I was hoping to read something uplifting and this was it… If you love romance then this is the ideal book for you.Orchard Book Club


‘Indulge for a couple of hours and get lost in the story… This book has a lot of love and a big heart.’ Zooloo’s Book Diary


If You're Not the One shows friendships like never before and relationships that matter.’ Goodreads reviewer


A lovely romantic story where true love conquers all… Very enjoyable and entertaining.’ B for Bookreview


A cute feel-good read with lots of fun interesting characters that have you rooting for them. A perfect read when all you want is a bit of escapism.’ Goodreads reviewer,


Readers adore Laura Briggs:

Everything I wanted it to be and then some more. I absolutely loved this gorgeous story, straight from the beginning I was hooked on the characters and the storyline…. a wonderful, sweet, feel-good read… Get whisked away by Laura to the charming town and enjoy your stay there.’ Katie’s Book Cave, 5 stars


A gorgeous, comforting, cosy read.’ Waggy Tales


‘A wonderful sense of humour which shines through… a joy to read… I felt completely immersed… the perfect novel to read curled up on the sofa.’ Portable Magic


You know when you near the end of a story and wish it could carry on, well this is exactly what I was feeling when I was reading those last few chapters… Beautiful, sweet and romantic!Rae Reads, 5 stars

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
523
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Laura Briggs