• $7.99

Publisher Description

This Montgomery Has a Head for Business

Working for Zach Montgomery is challenging on many levels—coming from a wealthy and powerful family, he lives by his own rules and doesn’t answer to anyone. But Gabriella Martine has no intention of backing down. She’s used to handling stubborn men, and it doesn’t hurt that Zach is smart, charismatic…and gorgeous.

And a Heart for Adventure

Zach’s perfect world is turned upside down when a climbing accident leaves him broken, angry, and maddeningly dependent. In his slow quest for recovery, Gabriella is always there to help…but as Zach comes to see his beautiful assistant in a new light, he is forced to re-evaluate what it really means to be a man worthy of Gabriella’s love.

Montgomery Brothers Series:

Wait for Me (Book 1)

Trust in Me (Book 2)

Stay with Me (Book 3)

More of Me (Book 4)

Return to You (Book 5)

Meant for You (Book 6)

I’ll Be There (Book 7)

Praise for the Montgomery Brothers:

“Plenty of drama and sizzling hot chemistry.” —Book Reviews and More by Kathy

“Samantha Chase makes your heart skip a beat and leaves you smiling.” —Tome Tender

“A moving tale of reunion and redemption…the desire is palpable.” —RT Book Reviews, 4 stars, Return to You

December 1
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

SBart79 ,

Full of Emotion

A great addition to the Montgomery Brothers. I have been waiting for Zach's story and it did not disappoint me. Zach has always had the world in his control and after a terrifying accident, he has done a pity party and just darn mean to people that want to help him. So who helps him gain his confidence back and to know it is ok to show his emotions, is his personal assistant, Gabriella. Gabriella is a very strong person not afraid to stand up to Zach. She has always had secret feelings for him, but was afraid to show them. Now that they are always together things will heat up. Thank you to William on his matchmaking skills, once again.
Two characters that will triumph in life from each other.

This book can be read as a stand alone but it is much better when you read in order. This story is full of emotion, it will disappoint the reader.

More Books by Samantha Chase

Other Books in This Series