• $9.99

Publisher Description

A New York Times bestseller • One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All Time Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera


"Dazzling." —The New York Times Book Review
"A blazing prismatic explosion of color." —Entertainment Weekly
"Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning."
Time Magazine

“We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story.”

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah’s to tell; the later years are Jude’s. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they’ll have a chance to remake their world.

This radiant, award-winning novel from the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing—often all at once.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
September 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
6.4
MB

Customer Reviews

dmd5d ,

A beautiful book

What an incredible story. I've never written a review before but couldn't put this book down and never wanted it to end. Love, loss, redemption...life. A beautiful book that I can't wait to read again.

leogirl3 ,

Nice surprise

Didn't expect such beautiful writing and funny takes about coming of age. The characters are wonderfully layered and human.

Whitneyxoxoxo ,

Beautiful

I have read thousands of books, and I'm positive this will always be one of my favorites. It was incredible.

More Books by Jandy Nelson