I'm Awesome

One Man's Triumphant Quest to Become the Sweetest Dude Ever

    • 4.6 • 373 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

X Games skateboarder, pro mixed martial arts fighter, and outspoken SiriusXM satellite radio host Jason Ellis shares his jaw-dropping and inspirational life story, from the depths of addiction to the glory of victory to the joys and ordeals of fatherhood. Fans of The Jason Ellis Show and the MMA-meets-music festival "Ellismania" know Ellis as a fearless daredevil—and as the new voice of action sports in America. Now, fans can learn how he got to be the man he is: the struggles, the setbacks, and the fight he put up to make it through to something better. Fans of Griffin Forrest’s Got Fight and Tony Hawk’s Hawk won’t want to miss this unbelievable tell-all from a larger-than-life icon, and a fighter through and through.

GENRE
Biographies & Memoirs
RELEASED
2012
April 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
It Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
8.8
MB

Customer Reviews

ZDiezel ,

He's Awesome

Mike Tully writing the story of Jason Ellis. How can you go wrong? F***ing awesome!

Matthewpo ,

Red Dragons!

Ellismate is the future!

The Sheldon's ,

Undeniably Inspirational!!!!!

Anyone who thinks that they have had a rough life and can't deal with the day to day craziness that envelopes the most average of person, should buy this book immediately. It's a story of legendary proportions where a boy from Australia overcomes extraordinary circumstances to become... The Sweetest Dude Ever.

More Books by Jason Ellis & Mike Tully

2014
2020
2018

Customers Also Bought

2014
2017
2020
2016
2010