• $4.99

Publisher Description

Two souls. One Body. Sharing is not an option…

Terrible news has turned Anaea Salis’s life upside down. There’s nothing she can do to make it right, and the stranger who stops to talk to her can’t help. But when that stranger, Hunter, an ancient dragon spirit, is viciously attacked and forced to transfer his spirit into her body, Anaea’s life takes a new terrifying twist.

Hunter should have known by now not to get involved with human affairs, but there was something about the woman that drew him to her, and he just couldn’t help himself. Trapped in her body all he wants is to get out, except whoever is trying to kill him is now after her.

Their only hope of survival… plunge into the deadly world of dragons.

Immortal Coil is the first book in the Dragon Spirit series.

Satisfy your cravings for an action-packed sensual paranormal romance and read Immortal Coil today!

March 6
Gryphon's Gate Publishing
Gryphon's Gate Publishing

Customer Reviews

enj0yl!f3 ,

Immortal Coil - Fantastic!

This book pulled me in from page 1 and I didn’t want to let go at the end. Thankfully there are a few more books to this series!
This is a unique dragon/drake story filled with action, twists, steam and the finding of love wrapped in a HEA ending. In my opinion, Miss Black is an excellent story teller, world builder and developer of characters you care about from the very beginning.
I would definitely recommend this book and I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the series.

ClaudiaS1234 ,

Could Have Been Better

This book had such potential. However, Hunter spends most of the time just trapped in Anaea’s body. They don’t interact. The world that C.I. Black has created also had potential, but there are so many terms that aren’t explained, too many rules, which would be fine if explained. The main character, Anaea, mostly spends her time fighting and trying to adjust. Hunter spends most of the time trying to keep her calm. I couldn’t even finish the book becasue I got bored of the same thing.

More Books by C.I. Black

Other Books in This Series