• $2.99

Publisher Description

Christian Du Mauré impulsively follows his best friend into the warring underworld of Parisian vampires. Against the fiery backdrop of the French Revolution, Christian's life is changed forever following an affair with a mortal artistocrat. More than 200 years later, in modern New York City, a confrontation between ancient enemies comes to a head, forcing Christian to acknowledge his dark past.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
January 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
271
Pages
PUBLISHER
Denise K. Rago
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
285.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Lindsey D. ,

Immortal obsession

A dark, sexy romp through Revolution-era France and modern day NYC. Fans of Laurell Hamilton and Anne Rice will love this book. It's got the vampires and the brains!

More Books by Denise K. Rago