Impossible Heir for the King Impossible Heir for the King
Book 1 - Innocent Royal Runaways

Impossible Heir for the King

    • 4.8 • 12 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

This royal-pregnancy romance by USA TODAY bestselling author Natalie Anderson is perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin!

A royal blunder…

with a nine-month consequence!

Unwilling to inflict the crown on anyone else, King Niko didn’t want a wife. But then he learns of a medical mix-up. A woman he’s never met is carrying his child! And there’s only one way to legitimize his heir…

Sheltered Maia is stunned by the king’s impossible revelation—she’s a pregnant virgin! With no wish to swap her familial cage for a gilded one, Maia refuses his convenient proposal. But when they're alone together in paradise, Niko’s electrifying touch awakens new desires… Perhaps true freedom lies in becoming his queen!

From Harlequin Presents: Escape to exotic locations where passion knows no bounds.

Read all the Innocent Royal Runaways books:

 Book 1: Impossible Heir for the King
Book 2: Back to Claim His Crown

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harlequin
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

More Books by Natalie Anderson

Breathe for Me (Be for Me: Xander) Breathe for Me (Be for Me: Xander)
2014
Out of her League Out of her League
2022
Her One Night Fiancé Her One Night Fiancé
2022
Bared for Me (Be for Me: Rocco) Bared for Me (Be for Me: Rocco)
2014
Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan) Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan)
2014
The Heat Is On The Heat Is On
2013

Customers Also Bought

Pregnant at the Palace Altar Pregnant at the Palace Altar
2023
Her Vow to Be His Desert Queen Her Vow to Be His Desert Queen
2023
Pregnant with Her Royal Boss's Baby Pregnant with Her Royal Boss's Baby
2023
A Son Hidden from the Sicilian A Son Hidden from the Sicilian
2023
The Billionaire's Accidental Legacy The Billionaire's Accidental Legacy
2023
Engaged to London's Wildest Billionaire Engaged to London's Wildest Billionaire
2023

Other Books in This Series