2 - Slide

Impostor

    • 4.5 • 8 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

Vee Bell's gift (or curse) of "sliding"—slipping into the mind of another person and experiencing life, briefly, through his or her eyes—has been somewhat under control since she unwillingly witnessed the horrific deaths of her classmates six months ago. But when Vee finds herself in strange situations with no memory of getting there, she begins to suspect that someone else she knows has the ability to slide—and is using Vee to exact revenge.

With its gripping action and suspense, exceptionally drawn characters, and sizzling romance, Impostor is a fresh and captivating read.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
624.7
KB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

More Books Like This

2011
2018
2013
2022
2018
2015

More Books by Jill Hathaway

2012
2012
2012

Other Books in This Series