• $3.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling author Maya Banks’s beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love.
Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his—until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan’s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.

The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn—and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin’s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons—and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

From the Paperback edition.

August 30
Random House Publishing Group
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

romancereader77 ,

In bed with the hihlander

A little pricey but one of the best Scottish romances I’ve read and I’ve read a lot since Scottish romances are my favorite. Only ones I’ve liked better are glynnis Campbells.

brookiecookie1019 ,

One of my Favorite Books of all Time

This book was just a good read. Everything about it was enjoyable and the characters are just so lovable. Could read it 100 times and still love it!

Karen Fields ,

In Bed With a Highlander

Maya Banks, again, has written a wonderful story. The love story between Ewen and Mairin is wonderful and steamy. The loyalty of his clan to him and and their mistress is remarkable even in the face of deceit. The character development was done well. I loved this story and never wanted it to end.

More Books by Maya Banks

Other Books in This Series