• $4.99

Publisher Description

I don't do romance. I don't do love. I certainly don't do relationships. Women are attracted to my power and money and I like a nice ass and a pretty smile. It's a fair exchange—a business deal for pleasure.

Meeting Beth Harrison in the first class cabin of my flight from Chicago to London throws me for a loop and everything I know about myself and women goes out the window.

I'm usually good at reading people, situations, the markets. I know instantly if I can trust someone or if they're lying. But Beth is so contradictory and confounding I don't know which way is up.

She's sweet but so sexy she makes my knees weak and mouth dry.

She's confident but so vulnerable I want to wrap her up and protect her from the world.

And then she f***s me like a train and just disappears, leaving me with my pants around my ankles, wondering which day of the week it is.

If I ever see her again I don't know if I'll scream at her, strip her naked or fall in love. Thank goodness I live in Chicago and she lives in London and we'll never see each other again, right?

Indigo Nights is a full length, stand alone novel with no cliffhanger.

For fans of Katy Evans, Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jessica Hawkins.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
307
Pages
PUBLISHER
Louise Bay
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Infehen ,

Indigo Nights

This book was an amazing read! Well written!
The chemistry between Beth and Dylan was
off the charts and it kept you rooting for their
"HEA" from page one.
I highly recommend this book!!!

Globug83 ,

Great read

Loved it!!

TMats223 ,

Mr. 8A

I love this book. I finished it in a day. There were a few grammar errors but still a great read. I love all of this author's work. Definitely suggesting this to my friends.

More Books by Louise Bay

Other Books in This Series