• $7.99

Publisher Description

Read the complete Infernal Descent trilogy in one volume for the very first time. Hell just got a whole lot hotter...

The devil has taken Ciera's sister. To save her, she has to travel through all nine circles of his domain, filled with demons, monsters and sinners.

Luckily, she's not alone. Accompanied by a fallen angel, a werewolf and a hellhound, she ventures further into the lands of the dead than any human ever before. But there's a reason the living are not supposed to be in Hell, and with every circle, there are more enemies to overcome.

With the devil out to stop them, Ciera and her men need to hurry before it's too late for both her and her little sister...

An action packed fantasy adventure based on Dante's Inferno, but with a kickass heroine instead of a lovesick old poet, and a reverse harem romance that'll make you swoon.

This omnibus contains:

1. Hell's Calling

2. Hell's Weeping

3. Hell's Burning

Scroll up and get ready to cuddle the hellhound!

November 1
Peryton Press
Skye MacKinnon

Customer Reviews

DSS302 ,

Fantastically Good!!!!!

Hell’s Calling:
What a fantastically well put together story. It is unique and full of action from start to finish. Ciera, Maro, Ceb, and Plutus have this great chemistry that is felt throughout the story. The descriptions are so life like that you can picture them as if right in front of you. The three men have this alpha personality that is protective, caring, and loving. Ciera is feisty, stubborn, intelligent and strong. They make a great team. The story is well written and beautifully developed with beautifully developed characters. It is a must read.

Hell’s Weeping:
This of course is the second book in the series and what a ride it is. Our band of fantastically developed characters are venturing further into the circles of hell with so many trials and tribulations throughout their way. We learn a bit more about our characters as we see them growing. They fight hard and have moments of humor in the story. It is well written and has beautifully developed characters. The flow of the story is superb. I love the story has the Dante's Inferno twist to it. This is a must read as well as the first book in the series.

Hell’s Burning:
This is the final book in the series and boy what an ending. It has so many twists and turns with our characters having to endure so many trials. It doesn’t disappoint but does have heartache, humor, action and even love. It is well written and with the ability to draw you in and not let go. It is full of descriptions that you can just picture in front of you. The characters have grown so much and we have learned a lot about our characters. The love and evil are felt throughout the story with hope added in. The entire series is definitely worth reading and doesn’t disappoint.

More Books by Skye MacKinnon & Bea Paige