• $3.99

Publisher Description

She was the only girl he ever loved.

Now she doesn't remember who he is or what they had together.

One teenage summer, Finn Cavallo and Aubrey Anderson fell in love on the beaches of Lindsey Point. But that was before a fire turned him into a hero and a horrific accident stole her memory. Ten years later, Aubrey returns to Lindsey Point, driven by nightmares and a past she hopes to piece together. But she remembers nothing about that summer.

Finn has never forgotten his first love, and for years he's dreamed about the day she might return. But when he realizes the extent of Aubrey's amnesia, he keeps the past to himself. As the weeks pass, Finn and Aubrey begin falling in love again, but Finn isn't the only one who's interested in what Aubrey remembers. As the sparks fly, so do long-lost secrets and locals who want them to stay buried.

What happens when the past catches up with you? Can we ever recreate our first love in another place and time?

If you love small-town stories, a touch of mystery, and second-chance romance, and you're a fan of Nora Roberts and Robyn Carr, this book will have you turning the pages. Come check it out!

Each of the Hometown Heroes books is a stand-alone novel, which means no cliff-hangers and a complete happy ending each time. If you'd like to read them in order, though, you'll meet up with familiar characters in each book. Enjoy!

Beacon of Love - Book 1
Inferno of Love - Book 2
Labyrinth of Love - Book 3
Miracle of Love - Book 4
Soldier of Love - Book 5
Art of Love – Book 6

August 11
Allie Boniface
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Allie Boniface

Other Books in This Series