• $5.99

Publisher Description

The Montgomery Ink series continues with a forbidden love between three friends and a past that they can’t escape.

Jake Gallagher knew from the moment he saw Maya that she was the one for him—it had the same breath-taking intensity as when he’d first set eyes on Border. Only life never turns out the way one plans, and now he’s falling for someone else…or at least he thinks he is.

Maya Montgomery never should have looked past the friendship she already had. Now, she can’t stop thinking about Jake and what he means to her. When a mysterious stranger from Jake’s past shows up at their door, she’s forced to admit that if she doesn’t take the risk of a lifetime, she’ll regret it for the rest of her days.

Border Gentry walked away without a second glance once because of what could happen if he let go, but now he’s back and ready to see what he’s missed. He’s been on the road a long time and has seen things no man should ever see, yet once he rediscovers the broody Jake and meets the inked and fierce Maya, they’re like a balm to his soul, and he realizes what path his future should take.

When someone from the outside wants to stand in their way, it’s not only their hearts on the line…but also their lives.

June 14
Pink Ink Books
Carrie Silverstein

Customer Reviews

Jlwalbridge ,

Best Series Ever!

I absolutely love the Montgomery Inked series! Please tell me we get to read more about not only Alexander and Tabitha but about Wes and Storm as well and let's not forget the new addition to Montgomery Ink Blake.

Realtor009 ,

Montgomery Ink

Love this series. Story line is hot & so are the men. I can't wait to read the next one.

Reading addiction ,


This book was amazing! I have been waiting on this book since I devoured the entire Montgomery Ink series books in less than two weeks! Carrie Ann always pulls out the humor, seriousness and BS from every character, it is great to watch them transform through the books and the series. Can't wait on Ink Exposed for Alex's story!!

More Books by Carrie Ann Ryan

Other Books in This Series