• $0.99

Publisher Description

It takes the fallen to save the damned. 

Harper Sinclair doesn't own any books. If she can avoid it, she doesn't read or write at all. Words are dangerous. Beyond the cover of a book, words rearrange themselves for Harper, becoming messages from beyond. Brutal messages. Terrible messages. When she writes, awful things flow from her fingers. She's a spiritual writer haunted by demons. 

Lucas Fox is one of the fallen, an angel whose murderous past keeps him from Heaven. Whose protective, chivalric nature keeps him from Hell. He lives between worlds, content to enjoy his vices while doing just enough to keep him out of the underworld. 

But when Harper is forced to sign a contract for a house she buys in Havenwood Falls, the words that appear aren't her name. Instead, she pens a dire message threatening a fallen angel whose old alliance with a ruler of Hell has made him a target of a powerful demon lord. A warning that draws Lucas Fox to Havenwood Falls to settle old scores and puts Harper Sinclair directly in the line of danger. 

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone New Adult paranormal romance in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by R.K. Ryals with more of Harper Sinclair:

Ink & Fire
Curse the Night
The Collector: Awakening
Dark Seduction

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand
Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
Gypsy Heart by Randi Cooley Wilson

Books released on a monthly basis.

December 15
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

Customer Reviews

Brandon Thaggard ,

Wonderfully written

The book transports you to Havenwood! I started reading and couldn’t stop till I finished! Another masterpiece from RK Ryals!

More Books by R.K. Ryals

Other Books in This Series