• $4.99

Publisher Description

“Behave, Mr. MacTaggart.”

One steamy night in Paris, I had a quick and dirty fling with a Scotsman who wouldn't tell me his name. Ten months later, my boss sends me to Scotland to broker a business deal with tech mogul Evan MacTaggart. There's just one problem. The seductive billionaire is the man from Paris, and I still can't resist him.

The moment Keely O'Shea walked into my office I knew I could never let her go this time. For ten months, I've dreamed about the beautiful, sensual woman who drove me out of my mind. Now, she's sitting here in my office dressed like a sexy librarian and telling me to behave. How can I? The way she looks, the way she moves, and the memory of Paris are all driving me mad again. She thinks she's too old for me. I say eleven years means nothing. I need to possess her, but do I have the right? My past mistakes are knocking on my door.

Evan tempts me to take risks and unleash my inner wild child, but I've had too many heartaches in the past. The secretive Highlander who's too young for me might be the only man who can get under my skin and convince me to take a chance on love again.

Insatiable in a Kilt is the sixth book in the bestselling, award-winning Hot Scots series of contemporary romances. It's also available in audio, narrated by Shane East & Mary Ann Weathers.

Read Anna's books in order:

Hot Scots series

1. Dangerous in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Rinelle Harkin)

2. Wicked in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

3: Scandalous in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

Books 1-3 (plus bonus chapters): The MacTaggart Brothers Trilogy (also in audio, featuring Rinelle Harkin, Mary Ann Weathers & Ged Bowie)

4: Gift-Wrapped in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers & Patrick Zeller)

5: Notorious in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers & Patrick Zeller)

6: Insatiable in a Kilt (also in audio, featuring Shane East & Mary Ann Weathers)

7: Lethal in a Kilt (coming soon in audio)

8: Irresistible in a Kilt (coming in 2020)

Also check out Anna's other contemporary romances:

Au Naturel Trilogy

1. Natural Passion (coming soon in audio, featuring Jason Clarke & Ava Lucas)

2. Natural Impulse (coming in 2020)

3. Natural Satisfaction (coming in 2020)

Fired Up (a standalone romance, also in audio featuring Talece Brown)

You might also like her steamy paranormal romances:

Undercover Elementals series

1. The Mortal Falls (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

2. The Mortal Fires (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

3. The Mortal Tempest (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

Books 1-3 + bonus chapters: The Janusite Trilogy (also in audio, featuring Mary Ann Weathers)

4. Obsidian Hunger (coming in 2020)

Psychic Crossroads series

1. Willpower

2. Intuition

3. Kinetic

Reborn series (completed)

1. Reborn to Die

2. Reborn to Burn

3. Reborn to Avenge

4. Reborn to Conquer

August 27
Jacobsville Books
Jacobsville Books

Customer Reviews

MyOhMyMyOhMy ,

Second chance romance with a hot Scot

After an “interesting” first meeting that didn’t end well, Evan and Keely meet again and the spark is still there. Evan doesn’t care about their age difference and Keely can’t resist him. Other than a hot romance there are also some twists and turns and excitement. This does work as a stand-alone but we get to visit with the others from previous books. Fast paced and the banter made the book. A few bumps but I did have an ARC so hopefully they’ll be taken care of in the final version. (I voluntarily reviewed an ARC).

More Books by Anna Durand

Other Books in This Series