Interview With an Accidental Interview With an Accidental

Interview With an Accidental

Paranormal Shapeshifters Character Interview

    • 4.0 • 21 Ratings

Publisher Description

Dakota Cassidy hosts the interview of the decade!

Dear Readers,

It's been seven (seven!) years since the release of book one in my Accidentally Paranormal series, and now, on the cusp of releasing book ten (hold me!), I figured it was high time I put together something that would not only help new readers jump into the fray several books in, but also help me remember what I wrote way back when. (Hey, I ain't gettin' any younger, and my brain is stuffed full of makeup tips and reality TV trivia.)

So I called up my pals Nina, Marty and Wanda, who schlepped all the way out to my home in Oregon--with a few other fan-fave characters in tow, for Interview With an Accidental. During an intimate interview by moi, you can meet the ladies who have been mainstays in all of my Accidental books--if Nina lets anyone get a word in between all her, um...colorful commentary.

Grab a cocktail and enjoy a gabfest with the girls, as well as a bonus chapter from my next book, Accidentally Aphrodite--for the low, low price of free! Consider it my way of saying thanks for keeping me company on these crazy Accidental adventures. May you join me for many more!

USA Today bestselling romantic comedy author of The Accidental Dragon, Dakota Cassidy is puttin' on her tiara, sharpening her fav hot pink pen, and kicking her feet up on the desk to ask the hard questions. Get the inside scoop on all the hot, sexy cast members in this free, uproariously funny interview with the girls of her Accidental series.

What readers are saying...
"Ok I'm hooked time to get a book!" ~D. McGuire
"I can't wait to start the series and look forward to reading them." ~Loves to Read

Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy
Interview With an Accidental
10. Accidentally Aphrodite
11. Accidentally Ever After
12. Bearly Accidental
13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back
14. The Accidental Familiar
15. Then Came Wanda…With a Baby Carriage
16. The Accidental Mermaid

*Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2015) Book Boutiques
Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
50
Pages
PUBLISHER
Awe Books
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
802.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Lisa Bateman ,

Accidentally Funny

Ok, a lot of people just don't like books written like an interview. I'm one of them and started not to read this but I thought, why not? I've been interested in trying this author and this was free. Plus, it's supposed to introduce a new reader to the characters so you will know about the world and what's going on without spoiling anything. I mean, with that many books, if you wanna jump in right away, this is a nice piece of work. I think it was a great idea. I'm so glad I read it. It's really quick. I didn't like Nina's potty mouth, well, I'm not one to say anything about potty mouths. Lol. But as annoying as she was, I kind of felt sorry for her because even when one of the other girls started a fight, poor Nina would always get blamed for her reaction. Lol. I'm wondering if deep down inside, maybe her feelings are hurt for all the jabs coming her way. I'm sure she deserves it though. Lol. I noticed some of the reviewers didn't care for this book but they had already read the other books. Coming into this as a brand new reader to the world made this look so different than if I had already read the others. I loved it and can't wait to get into the other books. Sounds like a hoot!

More Books Like This

The Accidental Unicorn The Accidental Unicorn
2019
Buzz Books 2021: Romance Buzz Books 2021: Romance
2021
Undead and Underwater Undead and Underwater
2013
Witch Is the New Black Witch Is the New Black
2019
Hello, Gorgeous! Hello, Gorgeous!
2007
Totlandia: Book 3 Totlandia: Book 3
2013

More Books by Dakota Cassidy

Talk This Way Talk This Way
2014
Jingle all the Slay: A Witchy Christmas Cozy Mystery Jingle all the Slay: A Witchy Christmas Cozy Mystery
2020
Witch Slapped Witch Slapped
2020
Forbidden Alpha Forbidden Alpha
2015
Prawn of the Dead Prawn of the Dead
2017
Accidentally Dead Accidentally Dead
2008

Customers Also Bought

Oops, I Hexed It Again: Magic and Mayhem Universe Oops, I Hexed It Again: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2019
I Want Your Hex: Magic and Mayhem Universe I Want Your Hex: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2019
A Witch Possessed: Magic and Mayhem Universe A Witch Possessed: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
Mr. and Mrs. Shift Mr. and Mrs. Shift
2019
Witch 'N Fire: Magic and Mayhem Universe Witch 'N Fire: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
Familiar Protocol Familiar Protocol
2019