• $6.99

Publisher Description

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater than the Prince of Vampires’ . . .In the wrong hands,  love can be a deadly weapon

For nearly six hundred years, Vlad Tepesh cared for nothing, so he had nothing to lose. His brutal reputation ensured that all but the most foolhardy stayed away. Now, falling in love with Leila has put him at the mercy of his passions. And one adversary has found a devastating way to use Vlad’s new bride against him.

A powerful spell links Leila to the necromancer Mircea. If he suffers or dies, so does she. Magic is forbidden to vampires, so Vlad and Leila enlist an unlikely guide as they search for a way to break the spell. But an ancient enemy lies in wait, capable of turning Vlad and Leila’s closest friends against them . . . and finally tearing the lovers apart forever.

February 28

Customer Reviews

eliparr ,

More more

Omg this was incredible! I fell in love on the first book and when I saw there was this finale book I cried and laughed and cried. Amazing descriptive story. I love love all the characters. It seriously cant be over!!!! Please give us more
Vlad and Leía are true love. But I want to see what happens to the rest of the group.

Damon The Monster ,

Love love love this book!!!

You've done it again!!! Yet I felt as if you left off with so many unanswered questions!!! How could this be the last book? Well maybe I will get answers from your next series but I doubt that because Ian series is going to be.... Well done but I want more

broken_wing ,

It's over!?!

I really enjoyed this whole saga. I had no clue how she'd go about writing this four book and she delivered. There are some sense you just have to keep reading so you don't get over worked up. Lol
I hope there will be a future book for Maximus, minus Gretchen. (Sorry, she just did too good of job making her annoying and rude to me.)

More Books by Jeaniene Frost

Other Books in This Series