Invincible Invincible
Elite Doms of Washington

Invincible

A hot billionaire romance

    • 4.5 • 40 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

“People say a broken heart can kill, but it’s really the secrets that take you down.”

~Alexander Rockingham II 


Alexander Rockingham once had everything. All-consuming love from two lovers, a bright future ahead of him, connections and contacts. But death has a way of sneaking inside and stealing futures when it’s least expected.


After his beloved Charles died alone inside his family’s mansion, and Rebecca, their fragile submissive, disappeared behind its tall gates, Alexander was locked out, and left destitute and alone.


Now decades later, wealthy beyond compare, he’s given a chance to dismantle the cruel empire that once stole everything from them. 


As his plans unfold, he didn’t expect to find Rebecca again—and he certainly didn’t expect to fall back in love with her. But only when a third joins them—Eric, a man who has pined for Alexander from afar for years—do they finally lay the ghosts of the past to rest.


Or at least until Rebecca’s forty-year secret comes out and threatens to tear it all apart.


Invincible is a M/F/M and M/M/F standalone novel in the Elite Doms of Washington Series. Readers who love Joey W. Hill, Cherise Sinclair and Shayla Black will enjoy this story.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
297
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elizabeth SaFleur LLC
SELLER
Elizabeth SaFleur
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

luvtoread44 ,

Excellent 👏

Words fail me (almost). While I enjoyed the other books in the series, I delayed reading this concluding novel thinking a love story between mature individuals would not hold my interest or have the heat and intensity of the preceding books. WRONG. This carefully crafted story of love and redemption is wonderful. It’s great to read an erotic novel with characters of depth. Highly recommended.

L.lovesbooksL. ,

Elizabeth SaFleur writes hot & sexy stories with such class but don’t let it fool you!!

What a way to end this fantastic series!! Elizabeth SaFleur writes hot & sexy stories with such class but don’t let it fool you, she likes to “go there” and does often!! Her characters jump off the pages , I often feel like I’ve gained a friend or two by the end of her stories. I know I miss them and think of them long after I’ve finished the book. This book is no different!!
This story is about love, a love that doesn’t fit in a neat box,that is a bit unconventional but love just the same. A man, powerful & Dominate, a man in love with the Dominant and a woman from his past when he was not so powerful. Can they love into the future?? Do they actual see what’s in front of them or are they too busy looking behind them. This story is not only about love but what we do to have it and keep it.
This story and all the books in this series is so very good,well worth your precious time & hard earned money!! Enjoy!

More Books Like This

Christina Dodd: The Chosen One Novels Christina Dodd: The Chosen One Novels
2012
Chains of Fire Chains of Fire
2010
Storm of Shadows Storm of Shadows
2009
Wrapped Up In You Wrapped Up In You
2021
Burning Darkness Burning Darkness
2011
Eternal Kiss Eternal Kiss
2011

More Books by Elizabeth SaFleur

It Was All The Cat's Fault It Was All The Cat's Fault
2021
Elite Elite
2015
Lucky Lucky
2017
Untouchable Untouchable
2018
The Sassy Nanny Dilemma The Sassy Nanny Dilemma
2022
Perfect Perfect
2016

Customers Also Bought

Gabe's Reckoning Gabe's Reckoning
2018
Gabe's Obsession Gabe's Obsession
2017
Determination--A Steamy Bodyguard Romance Novel Determination--A Steamy Bodyguard Romance Novel
2023
In My Chains In My Chains
2019
Hold Me Close Hold Me Close
2014
Ruthless Billionaire Ruthless Billionaire
2022

Other Books in This Series

Elite Elite
2015
Untouchable Untouchable
2018
Perfect Perfect
2016
Lucky Lucky
2017
Fearless Fearless
2019
Holiday Ties Holiday Ties
2015