Invisible Emmie Invisible Emmie
Book 1 - Emmie & Friends

Invisible Emmie

    • 4.6 • 162 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.
Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2017
    May 2
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    192
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Balzer + Bray
    SELLER
    HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
    SIZE
    59.8
    MB
    AUDIENCE
    Grades 3-7

    Customer Reviews

    K-Ninja27 ,

    WOW

    The book is the best. Terri always finds a way to a add a twist. #NeverSeeItComing

    Corporal Zil ,

    To Samin ma and others who are clueless

    Actually Katie is in alternative version of Emmie who is popular. She is only imagined by Emmie , And she dose not exist. how do you people not know this??!?!??

    cool kispd ,

    Invisible Emmie

    I thought this was a great book, it sort of gives you that “ what’s going to happen next “ feeling which I thought was a nice touch I also liked that it gives you two different perspectives of how Emmie and Katie feel about the events in the story overall it is a great book and I would recommend buying it 👍👍👍

    More Books Like This

    Too Bright to See Too Bright to See
    2021
    Heaven Looks a Lot Like the Mall Heaven Looks a Lot Like the Mall
    2008
    Things Not Seen Things Not Seen
    2002
    The Secrets We Keep The Secrets We Keep
    2016
    The Boy Project The Boy Project
    2012
    Finally: A Wish Novel Finally: A Wish Novel
    2011

    More Books by Terri Libenson

    Just Jaime Just Jaime
    2019
    Positively Izzy Positively Izzy
    2018
    Becoming Brianna Becoming Brianna
    2020
    Truly Tyler Truly Tyler
    2021
    Remarkably Ruby Remarkably Ruby
    2022
    Surprisingly Sarah Surprisingly Sarah
    2023

    Customers Also Bought

    Sunny Rolls the Dice: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #3) Sunny Rolls the Dice: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #3)
    2019
    Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2) Swing it, Sunny: A Graphic Novel (Sunny #2)
    2017
    Brave Brave
    2017
    Making Friends: Back to the Drawing Board: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #2) Making Friends: Back to the Drawing Board: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #2)
    2019
    Crush Crush
    2018
    Making Friends: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #1) Making Friends: A Graphic Novel (Making Friends #1)
    2018

    Other Books in This Series

    Positively Izzy Positively Izzy
    2018
    Just Jaime Just Jaime
    2019
    Becoming Brianna Becoming Brianna
    2020
    Truly Tyler Truly Tyler
    2021
    Remarkably Ruby Remarkably Ruby
    2022
    Surprisingly Sarah Surprisingly Sarah
    2023