Invisible Emmie

    • 4.6 • 143 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.
Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2017
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
59.8
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

Customer Reviews

cool kispd ,

Invisible Emmie

I thought this was a great book, it sort of gives you that “ what’s going to happen next “ feeling which I thought was a nice touch I also liked that it gives you two different perspectives of how Emmie and Katie feel about the events in the story overall it is a great book and I would recommend buying it 👍👍👍

Joey Not Viraaj ,

I need to tell u

I am invincible

Emmie 77 ,

I LOVE IT

THESE BOOKS ARE SO GOOD. READ THEM!!!!!!🥰🥰🥳🥳

More Books by Terri Libenson

2018
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023

Customers Also Bought

2017
2018
2017
2019
2015
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023