• $0.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate—she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, 99cent, 99 cent, 0.99

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
November 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
86
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
829.5
KB

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Other Books in This Series